FAKE FRIENDS!

CHORUS:
I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.
I love the fact that im the one.
The one to choose what's right or wrong
The one  that tells you to be gone.
Verse 1:
Feel like crying but their is no tears.
Thought we were friends u hurted me.
Always been there for you to help.
But u don't care so blame yaself.
People use you for their own plans.
What you dont get is your misstake.
You will come back like times before.
And when you do i show no love.
U shutted me out u made me bleed.
You said we're done with no mercy.
Real friends they stay when other goes.
But you showed me your an asshole.
CHORUS:
I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.
I love the fact that im the one.
The one to choose what's right or wrong
The one  that tells you to be gone.
Verse 2:
Dont wanna hear ya voice again u said that i was a fake friend.
There was no love or loyality don't give a shit cuz you aint real.
I promised you to have ya back i kept my promise get no respect.
You acting big with peeps around when ya alone u call my phone.
Don't ask for me when ya alone i wont come back cuz u aint home.
Ya full of shit i trusted you i helped you out this what you do.
You play the game they play with you ya fuzzy game aint shit boy.
Said it before saying it again don't come to me your such a shame.
I got my girls and family who said i need a friends so weak.
Aint standing up for his one thoughts i thought u had somethign called balls.
Now u aint shit i spit it back i show you what i mean by that.
I let you know what tru friends are cuz you aint close you got no heart.
CHORUS:
I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.
I love the fact that im the one.
The one to choose what's right or wrong
The one  that tells you to be gone.

CHORUS:


I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.

I love the fact that im the one.

The one to choose what's right or wrong

The one  that tells you to be gone.


Verse 1:


Feel like crying but their is no tears.

Thought we were friends u hurted me.

Always been there for you to help.

But u don't care so blame yaself.

People use you for their own plans.

What you dont get is your misstake.

You will come back like times before.

And when you do i show no love.

U shutted me out u made me bleed.

You said we're done with no mercy.

Real friends they stay when other goes.

But you showed me your an asshole.


CHORUS:


I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.

I love the fact that im the one.

The one to choose what's right or wrong

The one  that tells you to be gone.


Verse 2:


Dont wanna hear ya voice again u said that i was a fake friend.

There was no love or loyality don't give a shit cuz you aint real.

I promised you to have ya back i kept my promise get no respect.

You acting big with peeps around when ya alone u call my phone.

Don't ask for me when ya alone i wont come back cuz u aint home.

Ya full of shit i trusted you i helped you out this what you do.

You play the game they play with you ya fuzzy game aint shit boy.

Said it before saying it again don't come to me your such a shame.

I got my girls and family who said i need a friends so weak.

Aint standing up for his one thoughts i thought u had somethign called balls.

Now u aint shit i spit it back i show you what i mean by that.

I let you know what tru friends are cuz you aint close you got no heart.



CHORUS:


I Aint gon fall cuz im to strong.

I love the fact that im the one.

The one to choose what's right or wrong

The one  that tells you to be gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0